Advisory Board 2021


Jessie Knapstein

Managing Consultant, E3

Will ColemanCEO, Lucid
Danny Cullenward

Policy Director, Carbon Plan; Lecturer & Affiliate Fellow, Stanford Law School 

Nick Spicer

Head of Business Development, Intersect Power

Severin Borenstein

Professor, Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley 

Alex Hamilton Alex Hamilton
MBA, Haas School of Business

Dinara Ermakova
PhD, Nuclear Engineering


Matt Price

President, Activate

Brian Steel

Co-Director, Cleantech to Market, UC Berkeley

Steve Weissman

Lecturer, Goldman School of Public Policy, UC Berkeley

Dan Kammen

Professor, Energy and Resources Group, Goldman School of Policy, UC Berkeley

Matthew Freedman

Staff Attorney, The Utility Reform Network

Heather Rosmarin 

Executive Director, InterAmerican Clean Energy Institute

Steven Brisley

MBA '21, Haas School of Business

Chris Jackson

PhD '22, Chemistry